Leetcode付费版(限时免费) - ByteDance 100高频面试问题集合 【建议收藏】

Author: Xcourse   2023-Mar-09 10:59   Reads: 1329

欢迎加入微信工作内部分享群,每天发布新的精选高薪工作。

官方邮箱:enquiry@xcourse.sg

微信分享群:@新加坡工作内部分享群

WhatsApp群:@Singapore Jobs & Internships

Telegram中文群:@新加坡工作内部分享群

Telegram英文群:@Singapore Jobs

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

ByteDance 新加坡工作,热招中,前后端工程师,Tech lead,Data Engineer,SRE等,可内推

 

题号ByteDance Top 100 问题列表难度
726Number of Atoms (/problems/number-of-atoms)Hard
679Game (/problems/  -game)Hard
1849Splitting a String Into Descending Consecutive Values (/problems/splitting-a-string-into-descending-consecutive- values)Medium
864Shortest Path to Get All Keys (/problems/shortest-path-to-get- all-keys)Hard
616Add Bold Tag in String (/problems/add-bold-tag-in-string)Medium
1454Active Users (/problems/active-users)Medium
630Course Schedule III (/problems/course-schedule-iii)Hard
298Binary Tree Longest Consecutive Sequence (/problems/binary- tree-longest-consecutive-sequence)Medium
354Russian Doll Envelopes (/problems/russian-doll-envelopes)Hard
470Implement Rand  () Using Rand () (/problems/implement- rand -using-rand )Medium
333Largest BST Subtree (/problems/largest-bst-subtree)Medium
1352Product of the Last K Numbers (/problems/product-of-the-last- k-numbers)Medium
199Binary Tree Right Side View (/problems/binary-tree-right-side- view)Medium
295Find Median from Data Stream (/problems/find-median-from- data-stream)Hard
628Maximum Product of Three Numbers (/problems/maximum-product-of-three-numbers)Easy
78Subsets (/problems/subsets)Medium
935Knight Dialer (/problems/knight-dialer)Medium
694Number of Distinct Islands (/problems/number-of-distinct- islands)Medium
236Lowest Common Ancestor of a Binary Tree (/problems/lowest- common-ancestor-of-a-binary-tree)Medium
489Robot Room Cleaner (/problems/robot-room-cleaner)Hard
56Merge Intervals (/problems/merge-intervals)Medium
210Course Schedule II (/problems/course-schedule-ii)Medium
560Subarray Sum Equals K (/problems/subarray-sum-equals-k)Medium
398Random Pick Index (/problems/random-pick-index)Medium
240Search a  D Matrix II (/problems/search-a- d-matrix-ii)Medium
767Reorganize String (/problems/reorganize-string)Medium
300Longest Increasing Subsequence (/problems/longest-increasing- subsequence)Medium
1110Delete Nodes And Return Forest (/problems/delete-nodes-and- return-forest)Medium
51N-Queens (/problems/n-queens)Hard
23Merge k Sorted Lists (/problems/merge-k-sorted-lists)Hard
146LRU Cache (/problems/lru-cache)Medium
224Basic Calculator (/problems/basic-calculator)Hard
131Palindrome Partitioning (/problems/palindrome-partitioning)Medium
105Construct Binary Tree from Preorder and Inorder Traversal (/problems/construct-binary-tree-from-preorder-and-inorder- traversal)Medium
253Meeting Rooms II (/problems/meeting-rooms-ii)Medium
1048Longest String Chain (/problems/longest-string-chain)Medium
518Coin Change   (/problems/coin-change- )Medium
494Target Sum (/problems/target-sum)Medium
380Insert Delete GetRandom O( ) (/problems/insert-delete- getrandom-o )Medium
426Convert Binary Search Tree to Sorted Doubly Linked ListMedium
79Word Search (/problems/word-search)Medium
207Course Schedule (/problems/course-schedule)Medium
151Reverse Words in a String (/problems/reverse-words-in-a-string)Medium
127Word Ladder (/problems/word-ladder)Hard
209Minimum Size Subarray Sum (/problems/minimum-size- subarray-sum)Medium
5Longest Palindromic Substring (/problems/longest-palindromic- substring)Medium
297Serialize and Deserialize Binary Tree (/problems/serialize-and- deserialize-binary-tree)Hard
202Happy Number (/problems/happy-number)Easy
34Find First and Last Position of Element in Sorted Array (/problems/find-first-and-last-position-of-element-in-sorted- array)Medium
21Merge Two Sorted Lists (/problems/merge-two-sorted-lists)Easy
239Sliding Window Maximum (/problems/sliding-window-maximum)Hard
76Minimum Window Substring (/problems/minimum-window- substring)Hard
67Add Binary (/problems/add-binary)Easy
33Search in Rotated Sorted Array (/problems/search-in-rotated- sorted-array)Medium
283Move Zeroes (/problems/move-zeroes)Easy
124Binary Tree Maximum Path Sum (/problems/binary-tree- maximum-path-sum)Hard
74Search a  D Matrix (/problems/search-a- d-matrix)Medium
347Top K Frequent Elements (/problems/top-k-frequent-elements)Medium
22Generate Parentheses (/problems/generate-parentheses)Medium
139Word Break (/problems/word-break)Medium
31Next Permutation (/problems/next-permutation)Medium
46Permutations (/problems/permutations)Medium
66Plus One (/problems/plus-one)Easy
98Validate Binary Search Tree (/problems/validate-binary-search-tree)Medium
121Best Time to Buy and Sell Stock (/problems/best-time-to-buy- and-sell-stock)Easy

 

官方邮箱:enquiry@xcourse.sg

微信群:@新加坡工作群

WhatsApp群:@Singapore Jobs & Internships

Telegram中文群:@新加坡工作群

Telegram英文群:@Singapore Jobs


Tags: interview 面试 限时免费 algorithm

Topics: 面试 付费版 限时免费